Baishan Mansion Hotel, Yanbian
中文 | English My Booking
Register

Other Service

Travel agency


Yanbian Baishan Tower Travel Service Co., Ltd. was established on July 18, 2006, belonging to the well-known enterprises of Baishan Building in Yanbian. Although our club has just been established, it is well-funded and full of talents. Therefore, the business is developing very rapiOur agency has four-star foreign-related hotels approved by Yanbian Tourism Bureau, dozens of trilingual (English, Korean, Chinese) tour guides and luxury tourism convoys. Successfully received a variety of large and medium-sized tourism, international and business conferences. The hotel has received more than 80 leaders, including Li Keqiang, Zhang Dejiang, Jiang Zemin, Hu Jintao, Wu Bangguo, Jia Qinglin, Li Changchun, he Guoqiang, Li Peng and Zhu Rongji, as well as foreign heads of state and international 'goodwill ambassadors' Jackie Chan and Ren Dahua. The hotel has 269 deluxe guest rooms, one deluxe European-style presidential suite and one Chinese-style presidential suite, and 12 conference rooms of different sizes. The international conference hall is equipped with advanced audio-visual equipment and simultaneous interpretation systems in seven languages. Therefore, our hardware facilities are quite perfect, and we have rich team operation experience and excellent service quality. We adhere to the tenet of 'honest management and quality service'. Willing to work with the tourism industry and colleagues from all walks of life to explore and innovate, keep pace with the times, sincere cooperation, and work side by side to develop tourism. I believe you will return with satisfaction and nostalgia after your visit to Yanbian. Contact information: 0433-2588345

Business ticketing


Baishan Building Air ticket Office is located on the first floor, acting the national airlines international and domestic routes of one-way, connecting, round-trip air tickets and group discount booking business. Booking telephone: 0433-2519492 2588142 Fax: 0433-2588121 Train ticket Office: 0433-2588350 2222888 opening hours: 7 am-19:00 pm

Two-day tour of Luojin and Pioneer in North Korea


Yanji goes to Hunchunquan River port to go through the exit formalities, goes to Luojin by car, visits Luojin city, Luojin free port, ocean deeds, Luojin free trade market, watches students' art performances, watches seals (depending on the weather) by boat (at their own expense), and then stays in the hotel. After breakfast, take a tour bus to Biwa Island to visit (you can go to sea to watch seals at your own expense, depending on the weather), visit the beach (summer and autumn), go to North Korea's Yuanting Port to go through exit formalities after lunch, and return to Yanji. For dinner, you can enjoy Korean-style dog meat meal or authentic Korean barbecue at your own expense, ending a pleasant journey.

Three-day tour of Vladivostok, Russia


The morning delegation set off from Yanji to go through the exit formalities at Hunchun Changlingzi Port. After lunch in Slavyanka, he took a bus to Vladivostok, a seaside city in the far East, and checked into a hotel. After dinner, watch Miss Russia's amorous body art performance (400 yuan per person at your own expense). After breakfast, Vladivostok cityscape sightseeing, Vladivostok dry Port Railway Station, World War II Locomotive Monument, 9288 Siberian Railway Terminal Monument, Victory Square. After lunch, go to the highest point of the far East University of Technology to see the panoramic view of Vladivostok, the dock of the ship station, the ice-free port 'Golden Horn Port', the Martyrs Square of the Soviet regime, the Museum of meritorious submarines in World War II, and submarines (meritorious Cmur56). Take a boat to the mouth of the Pacific Sea of Japan, feed seagulls, watch the coastal city of Vladivostok at sea (400 yuan per person), watch the location of the Pacific Air Force Command building, and go to the rural areas of Vladivostok to experience traditional Russian customs. Enjoy vodka, Gevas, beer, barbecue and enjoy Russian folk song and dance with Russians (500 yuan per person). Drive to chocolate, tiger bone wine store, Italian store, purple gold jewelry store, seafood market, and stay in the hotel after dinner. After breakfast, take a ride back to China, the end of a pleasant trip!

The Jingpo Lake two-day tour


Jingpo Lake is located in the southeast of Heilongjiang Province, 110 kilometers away from Mudanjiang City and 280 kilometers away from Yanji City. It was about 10, 000 years ago, in the middle and late Quaternary volcanic eruption, Black Tortoise magma formed blockage and became a lava barrier lake. Take a bus to Jingpo Lake at about 12:00 and enter the lake after lunch to enjoy Maogongshan, Rainbow Bridge, Island in the middle of the lake and head of State Building. And then check into the hotel. Look at Diaoshuilou Waterfall, one of the three famous waterfalls in China. After free activities, enjoy the scenery of the lake and mountains, and end a pleasant journey after lunch!

Special one-day tour in Yanbian


Tumen and Fangchuan left for Fangchuan at 07:00 in the morning. On the way through Tumen City, they visited the border between China and North Korea. They can go to the gate to see Nanyang, North Korea, opposite the Tumen River, and take a group photo at the border of the China-Korea Friendship Bridge. About 2 hours from Fangchuan, they arrive at the Wangwang attic, a scenic spot in Fangchuan, the tripod area on the border between China, North Korea and Russia. Here is a glance at the scenic spots of the three Kingdoms and the exotic amorous feelings of the confluence of Europe and Asia with a glance at the scenic spots of the three Kingdoms and the barking dogs of the three Kingdoms. There are oasis deserts surrounded by golden jade and clear water, as well as natural landscapes such as the red lotus of the Tumen River, which has a history of 135 million years. Watch the three-color combination of oases, sand dunes and lakes on the border between Fangchuan Scenic spot and Russia. The lake surface is 30 hectares, the depth can reach 3 meters, the lake water is clear, blue waves ripple, near the bank of the Tumen River, several undulating sand dunes, delicate and smooth, barren grass. It is a rare natural landscape in the world. You can have a fish feast at noon and return to Yanji after lunch. Xianjingtai 8:00 bus to Xianjingtai National Scenic spot (about one and a half hours), drive into the scenic area. Visit the Gaolifeng Scenic area, the scenic spots include Seven Star Waterfall-Xianren Rock-Ganlu Spring-White Marble Guanyin Bodhisattva-Qixing Temple site-Longevity Pine-Panlong Pine-Xianyan-Elephant Trunk Rock-Immortal Palace-Golden Beetle Peak-Gaolifeng-three Brothers Peak, etc., gather after lunch and visit Duxiu Peak Scenic area. Wushu Baoshi-God of Wealth Cave-Shengtai-Ziqiangsong-Xianjingmen-Jiafanshi-the former site of the Bohai King's visit-Riyun Wonder-Duxiusong-Duxiufeng-Huixin Stone-Longevity Cave-husband and wife Pine-Xianhe Song-Changshou Peak, etc., return after a pleasant trip at 3:30-arrive in Yanji at

One-day indoor tour in Yanji


Assemble at 8:30 in the morning and take a bus to visit the Yanbian Museum (you can visit the exhibition of Korean folk relics and precious cultural relics of the Bohai State and the Eastern Xia Kingdom, which will lead you into that distant and mysterious country). After that, visit the theme leisure square of Yanbian State-Jindalai Square. Go to Hailan Lake Golf course at around 9:30 (36-hole international standard golf course, experience the pleasure and accomplishment of swing golf along the Hailan River, and play 20 balls free of charge at the training ground). Take a bus to Xiaohelong Korean Folk Village around 10:30, and on the way you can participate in the rafting of the Hailan River (50 yuan per person at your own expense, take a rubber raft, pass through Korean villages, enjoy the pastoral scenery of the North, and feel the confluence of the Hailan River and the Burhatong River). Go to Xiaohelong Natural Folk Village for lunch and enjoy Korean cuisine or Yanbian Korean barbecue. After lunch, I went to visit Songlin Pavilion (the shooting base of the CCTV drama 'Mom's Sauce and Soup Restaurant'). On the way to visit Fengyi Native products Center and Limei hanbok, you can buy Changbai Mountain native products and Korean national costumes. Return to Yanji around 16:00 to end a pleasant journey. Yanji City features an one-day tour to Helong Village, the eastern suburb of Yanji City, to experience the exciting Hailan River rafting. Then drive to Yanbian Korean folklore Village-Dengmaoershan Forest Park, which is located in Maoershan Forest Park, 2 kilometers south of Yanji City. It is a theme park to enjoy Korean customs and traditional architecture, ending a pleasant jou

One-day tour of Changbai Mountain


At 04:30 in the morning, go to Changbai Mountain, the peak of the northeast, (about four and a half hours' drive), enjoy the beautiful pastoral scenery along the way. After arriving at the mountain gate, take an environmentally friendly car to enter the scenic area, and take a reverse station to go to the astronomical peak, which is 2691 meters above sea level. view the crater Hu formed by the intense volcanic eruption three hundred years ago-- the Changbai Mountain Tianchi reflected in the blue sky at the source of the three Rivers. After viewing the volcano mouth lake waterfall-Changbai waterfall, the highest temperature up to 82 °hot spring-Julong hot spring group, tasting Changbai Mountain gold fruit (10 yuan 4), self-financed hot spring bath (80 yuan / person); after driving back to Yanji, on the way you can visit the graceful and graceful village of Erdaobai River-Mei Pine and Antu Chinese Korean-Hongqi Village.

Sauna bath


Baishan Mansion sauna was newly renovated in 2014, with luxurious style, complete facilities and functions. Korean style integrates modern health care, without quality assurance of recycled water! Baishan Mansion sauna will bring you a new sense of comfort!

Online Reservation

Responsive image
  • Win bonus points
  • Free booking hotline
  • Give priority to room preference
  • Priority to ensure housing supply

延边白山大厦酒店
中文 | English 我的预定
注册

旅行休闲

旅行社


延边白山大厦旅行社有限公司成立于2006年7月18日,隶属延边白山大厦知名企业。本社虽刚成立,但资金雄厚,人才济济。因此业务发展相当迅速。本社拥有延边州旅游局批准四星级旅游涉外宾馆,数十位三语(英,韩,汉)导游员,豪华旅游车队。成功接待过各种大、中型旅游、国际、商务会议。本酒店曾接待过李克强、张德江、江泽民、胡锦涛、吴邦国、贾庆林、李长春、贺国强、李鹏、朱镕基等80余位领导人以及外国元首、国际“亲善大使”影视明显成龙、任达华等。本酒店有豪华客房269间,豪华欧式、中式总统套房各一间,12个不同规模的会议室,国际会议厅配以先进的视听设备和七种语言同声传译系统。因此,我社的硬件设施是相当完善,我们更具有丰富的团队操作经验,和过硬的服务质量,我社本着“诚信经营、优质服务”的宗旨。愿与旅游界及社会各界同仁开拓创新,与时俱进,精诚合作,共同并肩发展旅游事业而努力。相信您畅游延边之后必会带着满意和留恋而归。联系方式:0433-2588345

商务票务


白山大厦航空售票处位于一楼,代理全国各航空公司国际、国内各航线的单程、联程、往返程机票及团体优惠订票业务。订票电话:0433-2519492 2588142 传真:0433-2588121 火车售票处:0433-2588350 2222888 营业时间:早7:00-晚19:00

朝鲜罗津、先锋二日游


延吉乘车赴珲春圈河口岸办理出境手续,乘车赴罗津,参观罗津市容,罗津自由港,海洋事迹地,罗津自由贸易市场,观看学生艺术表演,乘船(自费)观海狗(视天气情况),后入住宾馆。早餐后乘旅游客车前往琵琶岛参观(可自费坐船出海观海狗,视天气情况而定),参观海滨浴场(夏、秋),午餐后前往朝鲜元汀口岸办理出境手续,返回延吉。晚餐可自费品尝朝鲜族风味狗肉餐或正宗韩式烧烤,结束愉快的旅程。

俄罗斯海参崴风情三日游


早接团由延吉出发赴珲春长岭子口岸办理出境手续,斯拉夫扬卡午餐后,乘车赴远东地区的海滨城市——海参崴,入住宾馆。晚餐后观赏俄罗斯小姐的风情人体艺术表演(400元/人费用自理)。早餐后海参崴市容观光,海参崴陆港火车站,二战火车头纪念碑,9288西伯利亚大铁路终点站纪念碑,胜利广场。午餐后,赴远东理工大学最高点观海参崴全景,船站码头、不冻港“金角港”,苏维埃政权烈士广场、二战功勋潜水艇博物馆,潜水艇(功勋C-56)。乘船前往太平洋日本海出海口、喂海鸥、在海上观海参崴滨海市容(400元/人费用自理),观太平洋空军司令部大楼外景、前往海参崴农村体验俄罗斯传统民族风情,与俄罗斯人共同品尝伏特加、格瓦斯、啤酒、烤肉及欣赏俄罗斯民族歌舞(500元/人费用自理)。乘车去巧克力、虎骨酒专卖店、意大利商品专卖店、紫金首饰店、海产品市场,晚餐后入住宾馆。早餐后,乘车返程回国,结束愉快行程!

镜泊湖两日游团队随时发团


镜泊湖位于黑龙江省东南部,距牡丹江市区110公里,距延吉市280公里。它是大约一万年前,第四纪的中晚期火山爆发,玄武岩浆形成堵塞而成为火山熔岩堰塞湖泊。早乘车赴镜泊湖12:00左右可到达镜泊湖,午餐后进去湖内,游船、观赏毛公山、彩虹桥、湖心岛、元首楼。后入住宾馆。观中国三大名瀑布之一——吊水楼瀑布。后自由活动,可观湖光山色,午餐后结束愉快的旅途!

延边特色一日游团队随时发团


图们、防川 早07:00乘车出发赴防川,途中经图们市,参观中朝边境,可上国门观图们江对面的朝鲜——南阳市,在中朝友谊大桥的边境处合影留念。图们至防川约2小时,抵达防川——中朝俄交界的鼎足地带,风景区—望阁楼。这里有“鸡鸣闻三国,犬吠达三疆”的一眼望三国景点,领略欧亚交汇的异域风情。有金玉生辉、碧水环绕的绿洲沙漠,还有生长着具有一亿三千五百万年历史的图们江红莲等自然景观,观赏位于防川风景区与俄罗斯交界线上的绿洲、沙丘、湖泊三彩合的——沙丘公园,湖面30公顷,深处可达3米,湖水清澈,碧波荡漾,靠近图们江岸边,几个起伏的沙丘,细腻平滑、寸草不生,为世界上少有的自然景观。中午可在敬信用鱼宴,午餐后返回延吉。仙景台 8:00乘车赴仙景台国家风景名胜区(约1个小时半),乘车进入景区。游览高丽峰景区,景点有七星瀑布—仙人岩—甘露泉—汉白玉观音菩萨—七星寺遗址—长寿松—护仙松—盘龙松—仙耳岩—象鼻岩—神仙宫—金龟峰—高丽峰—三兄峰等,午餐后1:30集合,游览独秀峰景区,卧树包石—财神洞—圣读台—自强松—仙景门—夹扁石—渤海国王游览旧址—日云奇观—独秀松—独秀峰—回心石—长寿洞—夫妻松—仙鹤松—长寿峰等,3:30结束愉快的行程后返回——5:00抵达延吉。

延吉室内一日游团队随时发团


早8:30分集合出发,乘车赴延边博物馆游览(可参观到朝鲜族民俗文物展及珍贵的渤海国、东夏国时期文物、引领您走进那悠远神秘的国度),后参观延边州主题休闲广场——金达莱广场。9:30分左右赴海兰湖高尔夫球场(36洞国际标准高尔夫球场、体验海兰江畔挥杆高尔夫带给您的愉快与成就感、可以在训练场免费打20个球)。10:30左右乘车赴小河龙朝鲜族民俗村、途中可参加海兰江漂流(自费50元/人、乘橡皮筏、途径朝鲜族村落、欣赏一派北国田园风光、感受海兰江与布尔哈通河交汇景观)。赴小河龙自然民俗村午餐品尝极具特色的朝鲜族美食或延边朝鲜族特色烧烤。午餐后赴松林阁(央视大戏“妈妈的酱汤馆”拍摄基地)游览参观。途中赴丰义土特产中心和礼美韩服参观,可购买长白山土特产和朝鲜族民族服饰。16:00左右返回延吉市内,结束愉快的旅程。延吉市特色一日游 乘车赴位于延吉市东郊河龙村——体验刺激的海兰江漂流。之后乘车前往延边朝鲜族民俗村——登帽儿山森林公园,坐落在延吉市区南郊2公里帽儿山森林公园内,是一个观赏朝鲜族风俗文化和传统建筑的主题公园,结束愉快的旅程。

长白山一日游散客天天发


早04:30前往东北高峰——长白山(约4个半小时车程),沿途观赏美丽的田园风光,抵达山门后换乘环保车进入景区,乘倒站车前往海拔2691米的——天文峰,观因三百年前火山强烈喷发而形成的火山口胡——三江之源蓝天倒映的长白山天池。后观火山口湖瀑布——长白瀑布、最高温可达82°的高热温泉——聚龙温泉群、品尝长白山金果(自理10元4个)、可自费温泉浴(80元/人);后乘车返回延吉,途中可参观二道白河特有的亭亭玉立的——美人松、安图中国朝鲜族——红旗村,结束愉快的旅程。

桑拿浴


白山大厦桑拿浴于2014年全新装修,格调豪华,设施功能齐全,韩式风格集现代养生为一体,无循环水的质量保证!白山大厦桑拿浴将带给您全新的舒适感受!

在线预订

Responsive image
  • 赢取奖励积分
  • 免费预订热线
  • 优先满足客房偏好
  • 优先保证房源